  13285197872      zb_1234@163.com
banner (1)
banner2
banner3
|PRODUCTS

ABOUT SENVS

SENVS Suzhou Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.Founded in July 2007, the company is headquartered in Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, convenient transportation, beautiful scenery and rich cultural heritage, east of Shanghai, the south of Zhejiang and strategic location, and has offices in the rest of the country and other places, the company since since the founding committed to serving the high-end manufacturing enterprises, and constantly improve their own level and adhering to the "integrity, professional management, service first" business philosophy.

|CASE CENTER
  • Full of new energy vehicles Quality Solutions

    2019-11-02

    From energy to eMotion comprehensive new energy automotive quality solutions Zeiss new energy automotive solutions Zeiss product line of high-precision equipment, provides a unique overall quality control solution for all the components of electric vehicles: battery, electric drive motor and transmission - From energy to eMotion. - From energy to eMotion. Read More

  • Enter production

    2019-11-02

    Not just into the production constantly faced with new challenges these two materials metal and plastic composite parts production industry must master. How to make multi-million euro production systems quickly put into production is the key to success. For this purpose, the German stamping and composite parts manufacturers KRAMSKI Zeiss company uses a complex measuring machine. Complex measuring machine speeds up the challenge KRAMSKI first-article inspection company: fast batch measurement to fully adjust to the mold before mass production, the samples must be measured over 100 parts, this is a common thing in KRAMSKI company. For each component, it must ensure quality control than 500 features. For the measurement technician, the once make the first set of samples, time would become very urgent. The company's measurement technology team leader Mathias Schlegel said, "The next must be fast Read More

  • Attention to every detail

    2019-11-02

    Attention to every detail Henschel using Zeiss IMT techniques to ensure the quality of heavy challenge gearbox: used in plastics processing equipment, trams and trains ultra-high precision gears Henschel on very heavy very long parts manufacturing. You can now manufacture gearboxes, also you need to purchase third-party long ago. To weigh several tons up to 4 meters steel shell quality testing, you need a very large but precise measuring machine. Bodo Kohlmeyer Henschel, director of quality management therefore invested in a coordinate measuring machine from Carl Zeiss Industrial Measurement Department a few months ago. solution: Read More

|SERVICE CENTER
Pre-sales technical assistance

When we get customers or potential customers want to buy our product requirements, our standard procedure is to provide the best solutions to meet their needs.

Industry Applications

When we get an order from a customer, our standard procedure is to provide our loyal customers a production and processing table, including parts ......

Sales technical assistance

Only familiar with our products, our customers can use them in the best way. We are committed to invest customized training.

Professional Training

WELDING service center can solve various technical problems, and to provide various types of spare parts in the shortest possible time.

|NEWS CENTER
jklk.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg

与我们获得联系

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Home

SENVS 2019 Suzhou Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.  备案号:苏ICP备17052502号
Technical Support:YuShang

工业质量解决方案专业提供商     13285197872     zb_1234@163.com
banner (1)
首页滚图2
首页滚图6
 | 产品中心

关于森沃斯

苏州森沃斯工业设备有限公司成立于2007年7月,公司总部位于江苏省苏州市,交通便利,风景秀丽,文化底蕴深厚,东临上海,南靠浙江,地理位置好,并在全国其他等地设有分部,公司自成立以来致力服务于优质制造业企业,不断提高自身水平并秉承“诚信合作,专业经营,服务至上”的经营理念。

| 案例中心
  • 全面的新能源汽车质量解决方案

    2019-11-02

    From energy to eMotion全面的新能源汽车质量解决方案蔡司新能源汽车解决方案提供蔡司产品线中的高精设备,为电动汽车的所有组件提供独特的整体质 量检测解决方案:电池、电控、驱动电机和变速器 – From energy to eMotion。 – From energy to eMotion. 更多

  • 进入生产

    2019-11-02

    进入生产不断面临新的挑战金属和塑料复合零部件的生产业者必须掌握的不仅只是这两种材料。如何让数百万欧元的生产系统快速投入生产也是成败的关键。为达此目的,德国冲压和复合零部件的制造商 KRAMSKI 公司采用了蔡司的复合式测量机。复合式测量机加速了 KRAMSKI 公司的首件检测挑战:快速的批量测量于充分调整模具以开始量产之前,必须测量超过 100 个样本的零部件,这在 KRAMSKI 公司是一件常见的事。对于每个零部件,都要确保高于 500 个特征的质量控制。对于测量技师而言,一旦做出首组样本后,时间便显得非常急迫。该公司测量技术团队领导人 Mathias Schlegel 说,“接下来必须快速 更多

  • 关注每一个细节

    2019-11-02

    关注每一个细节Henschel采用蔡司工业测量技术确保重型齿轮箱的质量挑战:极重极长的零件上的超高精度Henschel 制造用在塑料加工设备、有轨电车和火车上的齿轮。现在可以制造的齿轮箱,不久之前还需要通过第三方采购。为了对重达几吨长达4米的钢制外壳进行质量检测,需要一台非常大而又精准的测量机。Henschel质量管理主任 Bodo Kohlmeyer 因此在几个月前投资了一台来自蔡司工业测量部的三坐标测量机。解决方案: 更多

| 服务中心
售前技术协助

当我们得到客户或想要向我们购买产品的潜在客户的要求时,我们的标准程序是提供满足其需求的解决方案。

行业应用

当我们从客户处获得订单时,我们的标准程序是为我们的忠诚客户提供一个生产加工表,包括零件......

售后技术援助

只有熟悉我们的产品,我们的客户才能以更好的方式使用它们。我们给予投资定制培训。

专业培训

服务中心可以解决各种技术问题,并在最短的时间内提供各种类型的备件。

| 新闻中心
工业CT(3).jpg
jklk.jpg
1.jpg

与我们获得联系

如有任何疑问,请填写并发送以下表格与我们联系。

首页

2019 苏州森沃斯工业设备有限公司 -工业质量方案专业提供商  版权所有.  网站地图   备案号:苏ICP备17052502号
技术支持:裕商网站建设